OCLN Colleges

The Orange County Learning Network is comprised of 15 community colleges in Orange and Los Angeles County. Members include:


Cerritos College

Coastline Community College

Compton College

Cypress College

El Camino College

Fullerton College

Golden West College

North Orange Continuing Education

Orange Coast College

Saddleback College

Santa Ana College

Rio Hondo College

Irvine Valley College

Long Beach City College

Santiago Canyon College


The 3CSN coordinator for OCLN regularly reaches out to individuals at the above college to advertise and promote professional learning events and activities to help colleges focus on student success. The Orange County Learning Network supports the various 3CSN Communities of Practice, as well as professional learning offered through other organizations, such as the IEPI, the RP Group, ASCCC, NADE, ACTLA, and ACCJC.